Articles Comments

» 174 Seniors

174 Seniors

Add a Comment

Homecoming-permission  slip >>

Senior Class Trip Permission Slip >>

Senior Yearbook Information Form >>

 

Senior Pin Night Thursday, November 6, 2014 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Homecoming Elections Thursday, November 6, 2014 TBA
DRESS DOWN DAY Wednesday, November 26, 2014 All Day $2.00 fee
Coronations Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:30 AM
Pep Rally Wednesday, November 26, 2014 6th Period
Homecoming Dance Wednesday, November 26, 2014 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM $10.00
Alumni Breakfast/Ticket Sales Thursday, November 27, 2014 8:00 AM Gym 176
Parade Thursday, November 27, 2014 9:00 AM (DD Breakfast)
Homecoming Game Thursday, November 27, 2014 10:30 AM
Last Chance to Pay for Yearbook(Dues) Second Week of December
Senior Prom Payments 14-Jan
Picnic Payments TBA
Last Chance to Pay for Prom/Picnic 15-Mar
Alumni Day Friday, May 2, 2015
Senior Prom Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:00 PM – 1:00 AM Park Hyatt/Bellevue
Field Day Friday, June 5, 2015 7:00 PM – 12:30 PM
Convocation Monday, June 8, 2015 TBA
Yearbook Distribution Tuesday, June 9, 2015 TBA
Picnic: Place TBA TBA TBA
Move Up Day (174/175) Friday, June 12, 2015 7:30 AM
Graduation TBA TBA
Last Day of School: Teachers & Students Thursday, June 18, 2015

 

 

 

Leave a Reply