Articles Comments

» Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Add a Comment

JOHNDanhielTeacherEmail: jdanihel@philasd.org

ADAMS JAMES Social Studies Email: jwadams@philasd.org
 staff-photo-madams ADAMS MARNITA Biology Email: madams@philasd.org
 mradams ADAMS ANDREW Social Studies Email: ajadams@philasd.org
Adrienne Staten Teacher Email: anstaten@philasd.org
 staff-photo-ahmeti AHMETI LIRIJE Math Email: lahmeti@philasd.org
 O-Ali ALI OMAR CTE Email: ohali@philasd.org
 mrallam ALLAM SMAIL ESOL Email: smallam@philasd.org
Alicia Carter Teacher Email: amgreencarter@philasd.org
Amanda Tieu Counseling Asst, Bilingual Email: atieu@philasd.org
 T-Anderson ANDERSON THERESA Chemistry Email: taanderson@philasd.org
 A-Johnson Anne Johnson School Nurse Email: anmjohnson@philasd.org
Anita Romano Teacher Email: aromano@philasd.org
 msappel APPEL LISA ESOL Email: lappel@philasd.org
 Y-Aronson ARONSON YANIV CTE Email: yaronson@philasd.org
 kellyartur ARTUR KELLY English Email: kartur2@philasd.org
 mskelly ARTUR KEN Health/Phys Ed Email: kartur@philasd.org
 L-Ball BALL LAUREN Social Studies Email: lball@philasd.org
Barbara Shank Classroom Asst Email: brugletic@philasd.org
 msbarnett BARNETT MARIA Biology Email: mbarnett@philasd.org
 K-Barrett BARRETT KAREN Health/Phys Ed Email: kjbarrett@philasd.org
Barrie Hanin Classroom Asst Email: bhanin@philasd.org
 S-Barsky BARSKY SYLVIA English Email: sbarsky@philasd.org
 I-Bixby BIXBY IRENE SPED Email: ibixby@philasd.org
staff-photo-bolger BOLGER CHARLES CTE Email: cbolger@philasd.org
 A-Bonanni BONANNI AMANDA Math Email: albonanni@philasd.org
 T-Bramwell BRAMWELL THERESA English Email: tbramwell@philasd.org
Brianna Rodgers Student Climate Staff Email: barogers@philasd.org
BUCHER CHERYL English Email: clbucher@philasd.org
Byron Ryan Asst Principal Email: bkryan@philasd.org
 mrscaldaro CALDARO JEANINE English Email: jmramsey@philasd.org
Candy Manning Teacher Email: cmanning@philasd.org
Carmel Riggs Teacher Email: criggs@philasd.org
Carmen Dejesus Food Svcs Worker Email: cdejesus@philasd.org
 mrsbonner Cassandra Bonner School Counselor Email: clcohen@philasd.org
Catherine Cloak Teacher Email: ccloak@philasd.org
Chandra Persaud Classroom Asst Email: cpersaud@philasd.org
 N-Choi CHOI NANCY English Email: nychoi@philasd.org
Christine Savage Classroom Asst Email: chsavage@philasd.org
 K-Cimorelli CIMORELLI KELLY English Email: kacimorelli@philasd.org
 mrcirelli CIRELLI ANTHONY Social Studies Email: amcirelli@philasd.org
Claire Spencer Student Climate Staff Email: clspencer@philasd.org
 mscohen COHEN DAWN Social Studies Email: dmcohen@philasd.org
 mrconnelly CONNELLY JOSEPH Math Email: jconnelly2@philasd.org
 mrcourin COURTIN MATTHEW Math Email: mcourtin@philasd.org
 mrcress CRESS JEREMIAH Math Email: jcress@philasd.org
CURTO ASSUNTA Italian Email: acurto@philasd.org
Darlene Goode Bus Attendant Email: dagoode@philasd.org
 staff-photo-davis DAVIS DAWN English Email: dadavis@philasd.org
Dawnzelesina Storey Bus Attendant Email: dstorey@philasd.org
DEFALCIS DONNA SPED Email: ddefalcis@philasd.org
Devan Rodgers Teacher Email: dnrodgers@philasd.org
Diana Garnett One to One Asst Email: dlgarnett@philasd.org
 T-Dinh DINH THANH Math Email: tdinh@philasd.org
Dominique Leon Teacher Email: ddeleon2@philasd.org
Dora Gonzalez Secretary Email: dgonzalezpaz@philasd.org
Dunakin Andrew Counselor Email:
 L-Engel ENGEL LAURA Social Studies Email: lmengel@philasd.org
Eric Clark Teacher Email: eclark2@philasd.org
EUBANKS AISHA SPED Email:aaeubanks@philasd.org
 mrsevans EVANS NICOLE Biology Email: nevans@philasd.org
Fan Pang Counseling Asst Email: fpang@philasd.org
FEINBERG HEIDI SPED Email:hfeinberg@philasd.org
 K-Feldman FELDMAN KRAIG Biology Email: kfeldman@philasd.org
 mrfinley FINLEY JAMES Chemistry Email:jbfinley@philasd.org
Floyd wilkings Student Climate Staff Email: fwilkins@philasd.org
 J-Fluellen FLUELLEN JERRY Music Email:jefluellen@philasd.org
Fnu Hamed Counseling Asst, Bilingual Email: fhamed@philasd.org
 staff-photo-francis Frances Dempsey Teacher Email: fdempsey@philasd.org
Francisa Rodriguez Food Svcs Asst Email: frodriguez@philasd.org
 C-Frank FRANK CHRISTOPHER Social Studies Email: cfrank@philasd.org
 staff-photo-friedman FRIEDMAN ELANA SPED Email: efriedman@philasd.org
msgallagher GALLAGHER MAUREEN Social Studies Email: mgallagher@philasd.org
GAUNAY STEPHANIE English Email: sjgaunay@philasd.org
George Kowalski Teacher Email: gkowalski@philasd.org
 C-German GERMAN CHRISTOPHER Social Studies Email:cgerman@philasd.org
GILL CHARLES SPED Email: cgill@philasd.org
  GORAL PAUL Social Studies Email: pgoral@philasd.org
GORMLEY PHILIP Health/Phys Ed Email: pgormley@philasd.org
GRADL MARIANNE SPED Email: mgradl@philasd.org
 V-Gray-Turner GRAY-TURNER VERONICA SPED Email: vgrayturner@philasd.org
 A-Green GREEN ALICIA Chemistry Email: amgreencarter@philasd.org
 mrscgreen GREEN CRYSTAL Math Email: cdgreen@philasd.org
 mrgregory GREGORY RUSSELL Env Sci Email: rgregory@philasd.org
D-Guinan GUINAN DANIEL Social Studies Email: djguinan@philasd.org
HABERMAN SCOTT Math Email: shaberman@philasd.org
 mrshanlin HANLIN SHERRY Biology Email: shanlin@philasd.org
 staff-photo-wood Harry Woods Teacher Email: hewoods@philasd.org
HECKER EUDENE Chemistry Email: evhecker@philasd.org
Hector Mendez School Police Email: hmendez@philasd.org
 msheidenreich HEIDENREICH BELINDA ESOL Email:bheidenreich@philasd.org
 mrsherrick HERRICK MARIE English Email: mherrick@philasd.org
HIRSCHFELD HARRIET ESOL Email: hhirschfeld@philasd.org
Hoda Fathy Food Svcs Asst Email: hfathy@philasd.org
 S-Hollman HOLLOMAN SHARON SPED Email: sbradleyholloman@philasd.org
Ibin Ingram Teacher Email: iingram@philasd.org
 W-Jacobs JACOBS WILLIAM Math Email: wsjacobs@philasd.org
JACOBS-VISCOMI CHERYL Spanish Email: cmjacobsviscomi@philasd.org
 msjaffe JAFFE ALLISON SPED Email: asbinder@philasd.org
James Drums Teacher Email: jdrumm2@philasd.org
Janice Sadowski Bus Attendant Email: jsadowski@philasd.org
Jeanette Muzyk Secretary Email: jmuzyk@philasd.org
JOHN Psoras Teacher Email: jepsoras@philasd.org
 C-Johnson JOHNSON CHRISTOPHER Social Studies Email: cmjohnson@philasd.org
JUHAS THOMAS Math Email: tjuhas@philasd.org
Julie Moran Teacher Email: jamoran@philasd.org
 mrwalker Julius Walker Student Climate Staff Email: jcwalker@philasd.org
Justin Dorsey Counseling Asst Email: jdorsey2@philasd.org
 T-Kane KANE THOMAS SPED Email: tpkane@philasd.org
 W-Kane KANE WILLIAM ESOL Email: wkane@philasd.org
Kathleen Peterson Secretary Email: kpeterson@philasd.org
Katrina Kinning School Counselor/td> Email: kakinning@philasd.org
KEDRA CHRISTINE SPED Email: ckedra@philasd.org
 mskelly KELLY CORINNE English Email: cmkelly@philasd.org
Kenneth Buechel Food Svcs Email: kbuechel@philasd.org
mskenneyquinn KENNEY-QUINN CHRISTY English Email: clkenney@philasd.org
 K-Klimaytis KLIMAYTIS KIMBERLY English Email: kaklimaytis@philasd.org
KONE LESLIE Health/Phys Ed Email: lfnichols@philasd.org
Kristen Harris Teacher Email: kharris@philasd.org
 mslambert LAMBERT MARIE Spanish Email: lfnichols@philasd.org
Last name First Initial Subject
 W-Legat LEGAT WILLIAM Social Studies Email: wflegat@philasd.org
LEGATT JOEL Math Email: jlegatt@philasd.org
LI KEH NAN Chinese Email: kli@philasd.org
 Principal Linda Carroll Linda Carroll Principal Email: lmcarroll@philasd.org
 C-Lucarini LUCARINI CONCETTINA Math Email: clucarini@philasd.org
 mrdlynch LYNCH DANIEL Social Studies Email: dalynch@philasd.org
 mrmachles MACHLES SAUL Chemistry Email: samachles@philasd.org
 Ms.DeNaples Margaret Naples Asst Princial Email: mdenaples@philasd.org
Marilia Batista Counseling Asst, Bilingual Email: mdbatista@philasd.org
Marjorie Colon Teacher Email: mcolon@philasd.org
MARQUARD ARLEANNE English Email: admarquard@philasd.org
Martha Mcfadden Classroom Asst Email: mmcfadden@philasd.org
 M-Travagline Maureen Travagline School Nurse Email: mtravagline@philasd.org
 mrklink Max Klink Asst Principal Email: mklink@philasd.org
 A-Mcfarland MCFARLAND ANDREW Chemistry Email: amcfarland@philasd.org
 msgallagher MCLAUGHLIN IRIDA English Email: imclaughlin@philasd.org
Michael Mcnamara Food Svcs Asst Email: mmcnamara@philasd.org
Michael Siravo Teacher Email: msiravo@philasd.org
MEIER DANIEL Social Studies Email: djmeier@philasd.org
 M-Micheals MICHAELS MARC Health/Phys Ed Email: mmichaels@philasd.org
MINTON CASEY Math Email: clmnton@philasd.org
 E-Miranda MIRANDA EDWIN Spanish Email: emiranda@philasd.org
 Mr.Picardi Michael Picardi Asst Principal Email: mpicardi@philasd.org
 P-Monastra MONASTRA PHILIP Health/Phys Ed Email: pmmonastra@philasd.org
Monica Bailey School Psycologist Email: momiller@philasd.org
 H-Morton MORTON HARLENA English Email: hmorton@philasd.org
 J-Murphy MURPHY JAMES English Email: jtmurphy@philasd.org
 D-Muthee MUTHEE DORIS Math Email: dnmuthee@philasd.org
Nancy Chinchinian Classroom Asst Email: nchinchinian@philasd.org
NDRECKA ENTELA Chemistry Email: endrecka@philasd.org
NOVOSEL STEVEN Math Email: snovosel@philasd.org
PALOMINO SARAH ESOL Email: spalomino@philasd.org
PARKER DANIELLE Biology Email:diparker@philasd.org
POMERANTZ DAVID Spanish Email: dpomerantz@philasd.org
QUOMIJAH DINBOMANI Math Email: dquomijah@philasd.org
REDMAN JOSHUA Social Studies Email: joredman@philasd.org
RILEY CHRISTOPHER BCIT Email: chriley@philasd.org
Robert Belz School Counselor Email: rbelz@philasd.org
ROBINSON ROCHELLE CTE Email: rorobinson@philasd.org
Rogelio Romero Teacher Email:roromero@philasd.org
ROSENTHAL MARSHA Art Email: mrosenthal@philasd.org
ROWE CHERYL English Email: crowe@philasd.org
RUTECKI TIMOTHY Social Studies Email: tjrutecki@philasd.org
SALANDY SONYA ESOL Email: snsalandy@philasd.org
SEBOURNE JOSE Art Email: jsebourne@philasd.org
Sharon Johnson Classroom Asst Email: shljohnson@philasd.org
Sharon Mccloskey Principal Email: smccloskey@philasd.org
SHERBAUM RAYMOND French Email: rsherbaum@philasd.org
SNYDER TIMOTHY Social Studies Email: tjsnyder@philasd.org
SOLOMON VENICE SPED Email: vesolomon@philasd.org
SPECK CHRISTOPHER Physics Email: cspeck@philasd.org
ST. JUSTE DOMINIQUE Biology Email: dstjuste@philasd.org
Stefanie Paul Teacher Email: spaul@philasd.org
Trina White Classroom Asst Email: trwhite@philasd.org
SWEENEY JASON SPED Email: jlsweeney@philasd.org
TATARU NICOLETA Math Email: ntataru@philasd.org
TAYLOR BONNIE Chemistry Email: botaylor@philasd.org
Thomas Wolfinger Teacher Email: twwolfinger@philasd.org
THOMPSON HARMONY Art Email: hathompson@philasd.org
TORREALBA JOSHUA Spanish Email: jtorrealba@philasd.org
TOTH MICHAEL English Email: mtoth@philasd.org
TROEMEL GEORGE Math Email: gtroemel@philasd.org
TWYMAN KHINEESHA Spanish Email: kdjohnson@philasd.org
Vanessa Tolla Teacher Email: vdetolla@philasd.org
WALKER TIMOTHY SPED Email: ttwalker@philasd.org
WALTERS KRISTINA English Email: kdwalters@philasd.org
WARREN JESSE Social Studies Email: jwarren2@philasd.org
WENGLICKI WILLIAM Music Email: wwenglicki@philasd.org
WOLF ALAN Marketing Email: ajwolf@philasd.org
WRIGHT LYDIA English Email: ajwolf@philasd.org
 C-Yaremko YAREMKO COLLEEN CTE Email: cyaremko@philasd.org
S-Yun YUN SAMUEL CTE Email: syun@philasd.org

Leave a Reply